::announcement::

This is copied directly from an email I sent out earlier today…

Hello, everyone!

I realized that with just over four weeks left until I leave for Africa, I should probably get busy on putting this together–lots of people have been asking about it! To my surprise, though, there have also been a lot of people who still don’t even know I’m going to Africa–not sure how that happened…I only talk about it all the time. ๐Ÿ˜‰

So, yes, I am going to Africa. I am leaving on January 19th and will be there for almost three months. If you would like to get email updates from me, please send a message to <ps18.31@gmail.com>…if you’re one of the three people that read my blog, I will probably post the updates there, as well, but I can’t guarantee it…so it would be better to sign up for the email updates. You *have* to send an email to that address if you want to be on the list, though…don’t just send me an email to this address saying you want to be on it–no guarantees I’ll get you on there unless you send it to that address. ๐Ÿ™‚

Also, because of the realization that a lot of people didn’t even know I was going to Africa, if you have any questions or want to know more about it before I leave, feel free to write! I still have four weeks before I leave, and I absolutely love talking about what the Lord is doing! ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank you all for your thoughts and prayers!

Psalm 16:11

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ::announcement::

  1. Brittany says:

    Aww, I got all excited that there was a new entry, but it doesn’t even count because I already read it as an e-mail. Oh Puddleglum.

Leave a Reply

