Servant

I’ve been reading in the Bible lately about how Jesus was such a servant to mankind. Oh, that I could have such a heart and attitude toward my fellow humans!

Make me a servant, humble and meek. Lord, let me lift up those who are weak. May the prayer of my heart always be “Make me a servant. Make me a servant. Make me a servant today!” Lord, help me to have a servant’s heart. Teach me to serve. Teach me what it means to serve. I haven’t even scratched the surface. Show me each day and each hour ways that I can be a servant to those around me!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

